GNBHBA Roster - P

Membership Roster : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Search

Builder Members

  Parker Distinguished Homes & Renovations
Phone
  (830) 626-3350  
 

Ryan Parker
PO Box 312438
New Braunfels, TX 78131

Fax:
E-mail:
  (830) 626-3350
parkerrenovations@att.net
 
  Website www.parkerhomerenovations.com
     
           
  Patriot Custom Homes, Inc.
Phone
  (830) 620-0200  
 

David Wood
1090 Stone Branch
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Fax:
E-mail:
  (830) 620-0203
dave@patriotcustomhomes.com
 
  Website www.patriotcustomhomes.com
     
           
  Paul Allen Homes
Phone
  (210) 493-3204  
 

Coy Snider
333 Menger Springs
Boerne, TX 78006

Fax:
E-mail:
 
csnider@paulallenhomes.com
 
  Website www.paulallenhomes.com
     
           
  Prolific Homes
Phone
  (830) 214-6881  
 

Francisco Cavazos
487 Rothe Loop
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Fax:
E-mail:
 
fcavazos@prolifichome.com
 
  Website www.prolifichome.com
     
           

Associate Members

  Parrish & Company
Phone
  (830) 980-9595  
 

Brette Parrish
26995 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78260

Fax:
E-mail:
  (830) 980-1261
brette.parrish@parrishandcompany.com
 
  Website www.parrish and company.com
     
           
  Paul Swoyer Septics, LLC
Phone
  (830) 935-4936  
 

Missy Albertson
18382 FM 306 Suite 101
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Fax:
E-mail:
  (830) 935-4934
lalbertson@paulswoyerseptics.com
 
  Website wwww.paulswoyerseptics.com
     
           
  Pepco Sales
Phone
  (972) 823-8700  
 

Brittany Moreland
8920 N. Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063

Fax:
E-mail:
  (972) 823-8717
bmoreland@pepcosales.com
 
  Website www.pepcosales.com
     
           
  Pest Shield Pest Control, Inc.
Phone
  (210) 525-8823 x 10  
 

Dominick Alongi
15329 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Fax:
E-mail:
  (210) 525-8848
dalongi@pestshieldpc.com
 
  Website www.sanantonio-pestcontrol.com
     
           
  Pittsburgh Paints
Phone
  (830) 620-0366  
 

Larry Bundick
1367 D Industrial Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Fax:
E-mail:
  (830) 620-6907
lbundick@satx.rr.com
 
  Website
     
           
  ProBuild
Phone
  (210) 653-1409  
 

Todd Dawley
4646 Perrin Creek Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78217

Fax:
E-mail:
  (210) 653-9655
todd.dawley@probuild.com
 
  Website www.probuild.com
     
           
  ProSource
Phone
  (210) 829-8290  
 

Claudia Aguilar
12919 Flagship Drive
San Antonio, TX 78247

Fax:
E-mail:
  (210) 829-0038
caguilar@prosourcetexas.com
 
  Website www.prosourcefloors.com/sanantonio
     
           
  Providence Title
Phone
  (210) 447-3750  
 

Dinah Heilmann
17156 IH 35 North
Schertz, TX 78154

Fax:
E-mail:
  (210) 447-3761
dheilmann@protitletx.com
 
  Website
     
           

Membership Roster : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Search

Home
About GNBHBA
Membership
Roster
Calendar
News / Events
Past Events
Links